Bad, bad Elvis


We know about black velvet Elvis.  We know about Franklin Mint Elvis Plates (okay I own one – I dig the King).

Nothing prepared me for this Elvis:

I do like the frame.  It does not to be holding that  *thing* however.  This reminds me of ‘art project kits’ you could get in the 70’s with colored pebbles you would glue into the boundaries that you made with yarn.  That’s the suit.

The FACE.  Oh, man, the FACE.

Why?  Just Why?

Wasn’t the clown warning enough?

3 responses to “Bad, bad Elvis

  1. This is Elvis?

  2. *Cries*

Leave a Reply

